Сотрудники

Volk Vladimir Vyacheslavovich
General manager
Vladimir Vyacheslavovich has been successfully managing the plant since 2011. Due to the directorship of Vladimir Vyacheslavovich, the volume of products has increased 7 times, the company has got ISO 9001:2015, IATF 16949 certificates confirming the international level of the quality management system, cooperation with the assembly line of KAMAZ PJSC has begun.
Sazonov Alexey Ivanovich
Deputy General Director
Since 2011, he has been working as a deputy general director at LLC “Steklo-service”. The total work experience in senior positions is more than 22 years. Alexey Ivanovich manages the production, solves the production and economic tasks of the production units at our plant.
Makerova Yulia Igorevna
Commercial Director
The total work experience in the position of commercial director is more than 10 years. Yulia Igorevna perfectly coordinates the work of the department, organizes the management of the material and technical supply of the enterprise, controls shipment of products in time. The staff of the commercial department consists of 10 people.
Zyablov Nikolay Ivanovich
Deputy General Director for Economic Affairs
The total work experience in the economic field is more than 15 years. His previous job was as a credit analyst for small business lending at Sberbank PJSC. Nikolay Ivanovich is engaged in the strategy of economic development of our company.
Gorobets Galina Grigoryevna
Chief accountant
Galina Grigoryevna has been working at the company for more than 11 years, responsibly fulfilling her official duties. The staff of the accounting department has 9 employees.
Khudyakov Alexey Vladimirovich
Chief Engineer
Alexey Vladimirovich has been working at the plant since 2013. It determines the technical policy and direction of the technical development of the enterprise, ensures an increase in the efficiency of production facilities. There are 20 employees in The Chief engineer’s department.
Gorkov Maxim Nikolaevich
Chief designer
Maxim Nikolaevich has been working in our company for over 11 years. New product samples for the conveyor of KAMAZ PTC were developed under his leadership. The department of the chief designer employs 10 people.
Luzakov Anton Mikhailovich
Head of the tool section
Head of the tool sectionAnton Mikhailovich has been working in our company since 2017. He organizes the uninterrupted and complete provision of the production departments of the enterprise with tools and technological equipment, implements measures to improve the efficiency of tools and equipment. More than 30 employees are subordinate.
Lashchenko Oksana Vladimirovna
Head of assembling shop
Oksana Vladimirovna successfully fulfills the production tasks assigned to the shop, takes measures to prevent defects and monitors compliance with the established quality standards for the products. There are 125 employees in subordination.
Khudyakov Andrey Alekseevich
Head of the stamping and painting shop
Andrey Alekseevich has been working at Steklo-Service LLC for over 11 years. Manages the production and economic activities of the stamping and painting sections. Ensures the release of products according to the established plans. Carries out measures to prevent marriage and monitors compliance with the established quality standards. 57 people work under his leadership.
Vasilenko Nikolay Kuzmich
Head of Plastic Injection Shop
Nikolay Kuzmich has been working at Steklo-Service LLC for over 10 years. Supervises the working personnel, adjusters, foundry workers, participates in the planning of the production program of release. Subordinates to 62 employees.
Rudnik Vera Anatolievna
HR manager
The total work experience is over 37 years. Vera Anatolyevna is engaged in the selection, advanced training of employees and specialists in our company. The staff of the personnel department consists of 2 employees.
×

    Price Request





    I accept User Agreement

    ×

      Send resume

Сотрудники

Волк Владимир Вячеславович
Генеральный директор
Владимир Вячеславович с успехом руководит заводом с 2011 года. За время директорства Владимира Вячеславовича объем выпускаемой продукции увеличился в 7 раз, предприятие получило сертификаты ISO 9001:2015, IATF 16949, подтверждающие международный уровень системы менеджмента качества, начались поставки продукции на конвейер ПАО “КАМАЗ”.
Сазонов Алексей Иванович
Зам. генерального директора
С 2011 года работает заместителем генерального директора в ООО “Стекло-сервис”. Общий стаж работы на руководящих позициях более 22 лет. Алексей Иванович курирует производство, решает производственные и экономические задачи производственных подразделений нашего завода.
Макерова Юлия Игоревна
Коммерческий директор
Общий стаж работы в должности коммерческого директора более 10 лет. Юлия Игоревна отлично координирует работу подразделения, организует руководство материально-техническим снабжением предприятия, контролирует своевременный сбыт продукции. Штат сотрудников коммерческого отдела насчитывает 10 человек.
Зяблов Николай Иванович
Зам. генерального директора по экономическим вопросам
Общий стаж работы по экономической специальности более 15 лет. Предыдущее место работы кредитный аналитик по кредитованию малого бизнеса в ПАО “Сбербанк”. Николай Иванович занимается стратегией экономического развития нашего предприятия.
Горобец Галина Григорьевна
Главный бухгалтер
Галина Григорьевна уже более 11 лет работает на предприятии, ответственно выполняя свои должностные обязанности. Штат работников бухгалтерии насчитывает 9 сотрудников.
Худяков Алексей Владимирович
Главный инженер
Алексей Владимирович работает на заводе с 2013 года. На предприятии определяет техническую политику и направление технического развития предприятия, обеспечивает повышение эффективности производства. В отделе главного инженера работает 20 человек.
Горьков Максим Николаевич
Главный конструктор
Максим Николаевич более 11 лет работает на предприятии. Под его руководством были разработаны новые образцы продукции, поставляемые на конвейер ПАО “КАМАЗ”. В подразделении главного конструктора трудятся 10 человек.
Лузаков Антон Михайлович
Начальник инструментального участка
Антон Михайлович работает на предприятии с 2017 года. Организует бесперебойное и комплектное обеспечение производственных подразделений предприятия инструментом и технологической оснасткой, внедряет мероприятия по повышению конкурентоспособности инструмента и оснастки. В подчинении находится более 30 сотрудников.
Лащенко Оксана Владимировна
Начальник участка Сборка
Оксана Владимировна успешно выполняет поставленные перед участком производственные задания, проводит работы по предупреждению брака и следит за соблюдением установленных нормативов качества, предъявляемых к выпускаемой продукции. В подчинении находится 125 сотрудников.
Худяков Андрей Алексеевич
Начальник УШИП
Андрей Алексеевич более 11 лет работает в ООО “Стекло-сервис”. Осуществляет руководство производственно-хозяйственной деятельностью участков штамповки и покраски. Обеспечивает выпуск продукции согласно установленным планам. Проводит работу по предупреждению брака и следит за соблюдением установленных нормативов качества. Под его руководством трудятся 57 человек.
Василенко Николай Кузьмич
Начальник участка Литья пластмасс
Николай Кузьмич более 10 лет работает в ООО “Стекло-сервис”. Руководит рабочим персоналом, наладчиками, литейщиками, участвует в планировании производственной программы выпуска. В подчинении 62 сотрудника.
Рудник Вера Анатольевна
Менеджер по персоналу
Общий стаж работы более 37 лет. Вера Анатольевна занимается подбором, обучением и повышением квалификации работников и специалистов на предприятии. Штат работников кадрового отдела насчитывает 2 сотрудника.
×

    Запрос цены





    ×

      Отправить резюме